Verksamhetsområde

Hemsjukvård

Verksamhetschef Södertälje Hemsjukvård
Anna-Karin Nyberg 08-630 31 08

anna-karin.nyberg@sjostromshemservice.se

Verksamhetschef, Nynäshamn, Björkhagen
Anita Steinholtz 08-630 31 06, 

anita.steinholtz@sjostromshemservice.se

Enhetschef, City, Östermalm
Kristina Durovic 08-630 31 07

kristina.durovic@sjostromshemservice.se

Verksamhetschef, Norr, Täby from 2019 03 04
Christina Delfin 070-458 96 91

christina@sjostromshemservice.se

Hemsjukvård City, Östermalm 08-630 31 10
DSK/sjuksköterskor, undersköterskor 

Hemsjukvård Norr, Täby 08-630 31 45
DSK/sjuksköterskor, undersköterskor 

Hemsjukvård Söder, Björkhagen 08-630 31 65

DSK/sjuksköterskor, undersköterskor 

Hemsjukvård Södertälje 08-630 31 25
DSK/sjuksköterskor, undersköterskor 

Hemsjukvård Nynäshamn 08-630 31 60
DSK/sjuksköterskor, undersköterskor 

 

 

 

 

 

Verksamhetsområde

Hemtjänst

Verksamhetschef
Anita Steinholtz 08-630 31 06

anita.steinholtz@sjostromshemservice.se

Hemtjänst Nynäshamn 08-630 31 50
Samordnare

Andreas Thorsson

andreas.thorsson@sjostromshemservice.se

Samordnare

Josefin Sjöström 

josefin@sjostromsnordic.se